Client Groups

Create your first group on Queue

What are Client Groups for?

Groups are the main space that you will be sharing while working with clients or using as departments within your organization. You can organize your group in multiple sections by creating projects.

Creating a group

Create a new group by clicking on the (+) plus sign on the left side of the page under the dashboard icon

Click the (+) plus sign to create a new group

After, simply name your group and click on create group 👏

Group settings

Make changes to your group at any time by clicking on the white arrow next to your group name

Note: Only workspace members are able to change group/team settings.

Group settings menu

Team settings allow you to remove collaborators from your projects. Groups settings allow you to rename or delete the group.

👫 To invite workspace members or collaborators to your group, check our Invite section here :