The trial provides you the opportunity to test close to all the features Queue offers, except for team only comments and Contracts & payments.
To start the free trial, simply create an account! The free trial allow you to upload 14 files or up to 2GB per workspace.
Queue offers the fairest billing policy by adapting the billing to your usage. In short:
- You'll be charged for workspace members & collaborators on the day that you upgrade to a paid plan.
- Any changes to the number of members will be reflected in your monthly statement as extra prorated charges.
The current accepted payment method is credit card. The day you upgrade to a paid plan is the start of your billing period. From here, there are only two different times you will see charges from Queue:
- The day you upgraded to a paid plan.
- On the monthly renewal date of your billing period. (charges apply when adding more members)