Invites: Client and Team
How to add & remove clients or team members

Workspace members (Team)

Adding a user as a workspace member gives them access to all the groups within the workspace as well as the ability to modify all the workspace settings. They will also be able to create/edit/delete groups, projects and files.
Workspace members are typically made up of your internal team and are trusted, work colleagues.
If a user requires limited access or should only have access to specific groups, consider inviting them as collaborators to a single group or sharing the files they need to review.

Inviting workspace members

Workspace members can invite new team members to access the workspace.
To add a new workspace member:
    1.
    Log into Queue and navigate to the workspace you want to add a user to.
    2.
    Click on the (+) plus icon at the top of the page under the search bar.
    3.
    Select workspace member and send them an email (or copy the link!).
Or, click on your workspace icon at the bottom left corner of the page, go to workspace member and copy the link from there.
Select workspace admin and copy the link

Removing workspace members from your workspace

To remove a workspace member from your workspace, click on your workspace icon at the bottom left corner of the page, go to workspace members and then simply hover over the user and select the remove option.

Collaborators

Adding a user as a collaborator (member) gives them limited access to a single project within the specific group. They can only create and view files within that project.
Collaborators are typically external contributors you work with on certain projects. Another way to think of Collaborators is that they are users whose access you want to control.
You have one free seat for collaborator per group. If you invite more than one, the extra seat will be charged $9/month per extra collaborator.

Inviting collaborators

Workspace members can invite new collaborators to access specific projects.
To add a new collaborator:
    1.
    Log into Queue and navigate to the workspace
    ➑
    group
    ➑
    project you want to add a user to.
    2.
    Click on the (+) plus icon at the top of the page under the search bar.
    3.
    Select collaborator and copy the link or send them an email.

Removing collaborators from your group

To remove a collaborator from your group, click on the arrow next to your group name at the top left of the page, go to Team settings and then simply hover over the user and select the remove option.
click on team settings to remove collaborators from your group
Last modified 2mo ago