You can add label, password protection, disable downloads, share and rename your Queue's files at all times by using the file settings option.
To access your file settings, click on the (3) three vertical dots under the file's thumbnail
Or, if you're in list view, click on the (3) three vertical dots to the right of the page 🙌
Labels will be seen by every workspace member and is best used to add status update. Create ,edit or delete labels by clicking on the Add labels option.
You can disable downloads on any files at all time by selecting the edit option. This will prevent clients & collaborators from downloading the files.
When you trash a file, it will be transferred to the project trash. Within the project trash, you can restore or delete files forever.